Skip to main content

Institutional Diversity

Dr. Jason F. Kirksey

Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

Dr. Clyde C. Wilson, Jr.

Associate Vice President

Nate C. Todd

Assistant Vice President

Kandi Turner

Executive Administrative Assistant


Department of TRIO and Sponsored Research Programs

Jeana Duncan

Administrative Assistant 

Nicole Stevenson

Assistant Director of McNair Scholars Program

Jesus Raygosa 

Student Support Services Director

Justin Morris

Student Support Services Coordinator

Dr. Libby Adjei

Upward Bound Director

Chloe Cavins

Upward Bound Coordinator

Nicholas Gordon

Talent Search Director 

Bethany Halcomb

Talent Search Coordinator

Brenda Morales

OK-LSAMP Director

Darlene Croci

OK-LSAMP Grant Coordinator

University Recruitment, Retention, and Community Engagement

Chris Bingham 

Inclusion Leadership Program Coordinator

Maura Loyola

Retention Initiative for Student Excellence Coordinator

Office of Multicultural Affairs

Joyce Crawford

Coordinator of Asian American Affairs

Rey Marrufo

Coordinator of Hispanic/Latinx Affairs

Travis Hartfield

Coordinator of African American Affairs



Organizational Chart


Division of Institutional Diversity Org Chart Nov. 2021





Back To Top
SVG directory not found.