Skip to main content
View the map to see where all national LSAMP institutions are located. 

National Administration

A. James Hicks, Ph.D.

Program Director
Louis Stokes Alliance 
for Minority Participation
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard - Room 815 
Arlington, VA 22230 
703-292-8640
ahicks@nsf.gov

Alliance Administration

Jason F. Kirksey, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

Vice President, Institutional Diversity

Assoc. Professor, Political Science 

408 Whitehurst Hall

Oklahoma State University

Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-9154

jason.kirksey@okstate.edu

Brenda L. Morales

Director

OK-LSAMP

430 Scott Hall

Oklahoma State University

Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-6710

brenda.morales@okstate.edu

Darlene Croci

Grant Coordinator

OK-LSAMP

401 Scott Hall

Oklahoma State University

Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-7820

darlene.croci@okstate.edu

Alliance Partners

Cameron University (CU)
Von Underwood, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

2800 Gore Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

580-581-2491

vunderwood@cameron.edu

East Central University (ECU)
Karen Williams, Ph.D.

Physics Dept, 208 PES

1000 East 14th Street

Ada, OK 74820

580-559-5394

kwilliams@ecok.edu

Langston University (LU)

Sharon Lewis, Ph.D.

Dept. of Chemistry

PO Box 1500

Langston, OK 73050

405-466-3316

salewis@langston.edu

Northeastern State University (NSU)

Jody Buckholtz, Ph.D.

705 Grand Avenue

Tahlequah, OK 74464

918-456-5511  x3839

buckholt@nsuok.edu

Oklahoma Panhandle State University (OPSU)

Terri Mora

PO Box 430

323 W. Eagle Blvd

Goodwell, Oklahoma 73939

580-349-1411

tmora@opsu.edu

Northwestern Oklahoma State University (NWOSU)

Timothy Maharry, Ph.D.

Math Department

709 Oklahoma Blvd.

Alva, OK 73717

580-327-8583

tjmaharry@nwosu.edu

Southeastern Oklahoma State University (SEOSU)

Ning Wu, Ph.D.

Biological Sciences Department

425 W. University Boulevard

Durant, OK 74701

580-745-2564

nwu@se.edu

Southwestern Oklahoma State University (SWOSU)

Tim Hubin, Ph.D.

Chemistry & Physics Dept.

100 Campus Drive

Weatherford, OK 73096

580-774-3026

tim.hubin@swosu.edu

University of Central Oklahoma (UCO)

Gregory Wilson, Ph.D.

Nigh University Center, Room 404

Edmond, OK 73034

405-974-3497

gwilson@uco.edu

University of Oklahoma (OU)

Rodney Bates, Ph.D.

731 Elm Ave, Robertson Hall 305

Norman, OK 73019

405-325-3811

rbates5@ou.edu

University of Tulsa (TU)

J. C. Diaz, Ph.D.

Comp. Science & Math Dept.

600 S. College Avenue

Tulsa, OK 74104

918-631-2228

diaz@utulsa.edu

state LSAMP institutions

 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.