Skip to main content

Meet the OMA Team

Dr. Jovette Dew

Associate Vice President for the Division of Institutional Diversity
Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs and Diversity Academic Support

Irissa Baxter-Luper

Coordinator of Women's and LGBTQ Affairs

(Joyce) Yi-Ying Crawford

Coordinator of Asian American Affairs

Tika Johnson

Coordinator of African American Affairs

Reymundo Marrufo

Coordinator of Hispanic/Latinx Affairs
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.