Skip to main content

Leadership Team

ChairJoseph Anthony

Teaching Assistant Professor, Political Science 


Vice ChairLarry Burns

Associate Director, Institutional Research and Analytics 


SecretaryJohn Andrews

Honors Academic Counselor, The Honors College


TreasurerJeff Simpson

Director of Study Abroad & National Student Exchange, School of Global Studies & Partnerships 


Accessibility Committee ChairGreg Clare

Associate Professor, Design, Housing, and Merchandising 


Scholarship Committee ChairAndrea Larabee

Counselor, University Counseling Services 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.