Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

2018 OSU Diversity Hall of Fame

Oklahoma State University
Diversity Hall of Fame

Thursday, October 25, 2018  |  5:30 P.M.
ConocoPhillips OSU Alumni Center  |  Stillwater, Oklahoma


Dr. Patricia A. Bell

1972 B.S. 

1974 M.S.–A&S

Dallas, Texas

Dr. Pete G. Coser


OSU Staff

Stillwater, Oklahoma

Dr. Earl D. Mitchell Jr.


OSU Faculty

Stillwater, Oklahoma



Rising Star


Jordan R. Knight

2012 B.S.–CEAT

Houston, Texas

David H. Purdie

2013 B.A.–A&S

Los Angeles, California



Registration is required for this event.

Please register online using the REGISTER button.

The OSU Diversity Hall of Fame recognizes alumni and university supporters who have significantly contributed to the advancement of diversity and inclusion at Oklahoma State University and who have distinguished themselves through their particular field or profession and the betterment of their community.

For more information, Please contact the Office of Institutional Diversity at 405-744-9154.