Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

2017 OSU Diversity Hall of Fame

Oklahoma State University
Diversity Hall of Fame

Thursday, October 12, 2017  |  5:30 P.M.
ConocoPhillips OSU Alumni Center  |  Stillwater, Oklahoma


Dr. Huey J. Battle

1954 Ph.D. CASNR


Samuel Combs III

1980 B.S. CEAT

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Dr. Claude D. Evans

1966 B.S. CASNR

Okemah, Oklahoma

Brenda D. Neal

1965 B.S. A&S

New York, New York

Archie D. Ransom

1958 B.S. HS

Parker, Colorado

Lloyd D. Ransom

1958 B.S. A&S

Parker, Colorado


Rising Star


Dr. Krystal K. Beamon

1999 B.A., 2001 M.S., 2005 Ph.D. A&S

Arlington, Texas

Andre I Storey

2009 B.S. SSB

Arlington, Texas



Registration is required for this event.

Please register online using the REGISTER button.

The OSU Diversity Hall of Fame recognizes alumni and university supporters who have significantly contributed to the advancement of diversity and inclusion at Oklahoma State University and who have distinguished themselves through their particular field or profession and the betterment of their community.

For more information, Please contact the Office of Institutional Diversity at 405-744-9154.