Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

2016 OSU Diversity Hall of Fame

Oklahoma State University
Diversity Hall of Fame

Thursday, October 27, 2016  |  5:30 P.M.
ConocoPhillips OSU Alumni Center  |  Stillwater, Oklahoma


Dr. William E. Hogan, II

B.S. 1965 Ph.D. 1973

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Samuel H. Howard

B.S. 1961

Nashville, Tennessee

L. Patrice Latimer

B.S. 1975

Washington, D.C.

Dr. Melvin B. Tolson, Jr.

M.A. 1950


Phail Wynn, Sr.

M.S. 1950



Rising Star

Tambra R. Stevenson

B.S. 2002

Washington, D.C.


Registration is required for this event.

Please register online using the REGISTER button.

The OSU Diversity Hall of Fame recognizes alumni and university supporters who have significantly contributed to the advancement of diversity and inclusion at Oklahoma State University and who have distinguished themselves through their particular field or profession and the betterment of their community.

For more information, Please contact the Office of Institutional Diversity at 405-744-9154.